Kollegium 2020/2021

Antje Stück, Anke Hermann, Andrea Schiele, Marina Makowiak,

Karsten Mohnke, Kornelia Hutengs, Sarah Stück, Nadine Taubert,

Mandy Drews, Sylvie Shabana, Sophia Deter-Otto,

Rebekka Constantin, Ivonne Zerbel und Cindy Voigt

Schulleiterin

Frau Marina Makowiak

Hier finden Sie noch einmal die E-Mail-Adressen der Kollegen.

NameE-Mail-Adresse
Herr Bendigbjoern.bendig@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Constantinrebekka.constantin@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Deter-Ottosophia.deter-otto@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Drewsmandy.drews@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Herrmannanke.herrmann@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Hutengskornelia.hutengs@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Zerbelivonne.zerbel@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Lehmannangela.lehmann2@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Makowiakmarina.makowiak@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr Mohnkekarsten.mohnke@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Schieleandrea.schiele@schulaemter.brandenburg.de
Frau Shabanasylvie.shabana@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau A. Stückantje.stueck@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau S. Stücksarah.stueck@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Taubertnadine.taubert@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Voigtcindy.voigt@lk.brandenburg.de