Kollegium 2020/2021

Antje Stück, Anke Hermann, Andrea Schiele, Marina Makowiak,

Karsten Mohnke, Kornelia Hutengs, Sarah Stück, Lea Loos, Alina Stück,

Mandy Drews, Sylvie Shabana, Sophia Deter-Otto, Gregor Bröge, Björn Bendig,

Rebekka Constantin, Ivonne Zerbel und Cindy Voigt

Schulleiterin

Frau Marina Makowiak

Hier finden Sie noch einmal die E-Mail-Adressen der Kollegen.

NameE-Mail-Adresse
Klasse 1Frau Shabanasylvie.shabana@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 2aFrau Constantinrebekka.constantin@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 2bFrau Zerbelivonne.zebel@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 3aFrau Lehmannangela.lehmann2@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 3bFrau A. Stückantje.stueck@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 4aHerr G. Brögegregor.broege@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 4bFrau L. Looslea.loos@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 5Herr Bendigbjoern.bendig@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 6aFrau Hutengskornelia.hutengs@lk.brandenburg.de
Klasse 6bFrau Drewsmandy.drews@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Deter-Ottosophia.deter-otto@lk.brandenburg.de
Herr Mohnkekarsten.mohnke@lk.brandenburg.de
SchulleiterinFrau Makowiakmarina.makowiak@lk.brandenburg.de
stellv. SchulleiterinFrau Herrmannanke.herrmann@lk.brandenburg.de
SekretariatFrau Voigtcindy.voigt@lk.brandenburg.de
SonderpädagoginFrau Schieleandrea.schiele@schulaemter.brandenburg.de
Frau S. Stücksarah.stueck@lk.brandenburg.de
Frau Al. Stückalina.stueck@lk.brandenburg